2021 Michael Bruno Memorial Awards Ceremony

Fri, 13/05/202210:00
See also: Events

The Michael Bruno Memorial Award seeks to honour three outstanding Israeli young scholars each year who symbolize not only the excellence of scholarship, but who also possess the leadership that has the potential to impact academic life in Israel, beyond their specific fields of research.


At the award ceremony, we will honour the 2021 laureates:

Prof. Tamar Herzig, Tel Aviv University
Prof. Mona Khoury-Kassabri, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Prof. Yardena Samuels, Weizmann Institute of Science


Watch the ceremony here >